arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,3
na temelju 146 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 146recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

8,3 Maitham M.
Saudijska Arabija
27 svibnja 2015
Business oriented, good location for short trip
good location if the travel is short and for business only

6,3 Salim J.
Oman
04 travnja 2015
Staff were not cooperative. Room was not clean.
Location, restaurant and airport shuttle.
I would say my stay was moderate. More attention should be made for customers while checking in.

8,7 David B.
Australija
31 ožujka 2015
Convenient
Location, value for money, good facilitirs
This my third visit and very consistent, some of the older rooms need some upgrading but the new rooms great. I'll be back many times

10 Geoffrey T.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
20 ožujka 2015
Excellent for a flight on the airport
Easy for airport plus shuttle bus rooms good and food good
Excellent

8 DIMITTRIOS T.
Grčka
08 ožujka 2015
clean hotel with good food in good location and fl
location, friendliness, food
almost perfect

8,3 Emily E.
Novi Zeland
01 ožujka 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Location, comfortable room and really helpful and friendly staff

8,3 Syed Q.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
02 veljače 2015
Good if you are stopping over for a night
Restaurants, Lobby and open air pools
Generally good stay. Only complaint is the time it took to prepare food in the Italian Restaurant. The room was small and the heater in the room was not working at a time when outside temperatures were reaching 10-11 C. The outside open air pools were excellent and so was the gym. The hotel has its own mosque. Recommend taking a taxi to the hotel and make sure that the driver drops you of at the right hotel!

8,7 Syed Q.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
02 veljače 2015
Very close to the airport
Food, Open view to the pools, friendly staff
Rooms were a bit small for my Loking. The heaters were not working. Otherwise the seat was pleasant and it was very good value for money. Remember that although close, you are better advised to take a taxi from the airport, it costs 50 Egyptian pounds.

8,7 Michael G.
Kanada
13 prosinca 2014
Good hotel for Airport Transit
Location, quiet, location
The Novotel is very well located in relation to the Cairo airport and an excellent stop for someone transiting or not wanting for some reason to go into Cairo itself. The hotel is clean, efficient, slightly pricey compared to the rock bottom rates for hotels in (tourist absent) Cairo, but overall very acceptable. The breakfast is as one would expect from a hotel of this kind.

4,3 Justin W.
Kanada
26 studenog 2014
terrible service
close to airport
the shuttle bus doesn't actually come get you, there's no place to catch it, YOU have to CALL Novotel to get it. There's no phone to do so, and nobody will tell you this. The taxi drivers will ask for $20 to drive you (its about 4 minutes away by car). After 45 minutes of asking various ppl etc, somebody at the information desk in the airport actually called the hotel (they know that's what they should do, but they earn $ by steering you to the taxi driver hanging out at the counter). Hotel hung up twice before being cornered into sending shuttle bus. Room hadn't been vacuumed in a long time, hairs on the bed. ugh. Manager said "What can I do?" in fatalistic manner. Egypt is not easy (this my 3rd visit) but I expect more from a Novotel type operation, who's selling feature is Western mgmt etc.