Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 842recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Juan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Great
It was a nice hotel, clean and staff were attentive. I would recommend to anyone seeking a place to stay in Phnom Pehn.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Christine od Kanada
Par
Privatna Soba s Bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Centrally located boutique hotel
My boyfriend and I stayed at Blue Lime for 5 nights while we were in Phnom Penh. The hotel has a great location right next to the palace and the national museum and has lots of great restaurants near by. We stayed in one of the rooms that has its own private pools which was quite nice. The only downside of the pool was it was a bit cool as it's not really in the sun, however you could always go to the big main pool if you wanted. The staff was nice and I really loved the breakfast. The bread and pastries were awesome. I would definitely recommend people to stay here!
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

m od Australija
Par
Privatna Soba s Bazenom
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Always fantastic
We love this place. 3rd time here. We always get the room with it's own pool. Great location and staff are fantastic. Will continue to return.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Daniel od Australija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Wouldn't stay again
Relatively cheap. A little far from everything but is OK. Dirty room with cockroaches. Breakfast and pool area was good but the cleanliness was a let down. Also the bathroom flooded everyday
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

Bernard od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great location an Oasis
Very nice place to stay, close to the River, Palace, Museum and Temple. Tucked away in a small Soi, Blue Lime is an Oasis amongst the river district. Has a lovely pool and seating area shaded from the hustle and bustle.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Cathy od Australija
Par
Privatna Soba s Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ok
The private pool rooms are lovely. Bed is rock hard.(most are in Cambodia) We had previously stayed here a few years ago, I feel it has lost that personal service. You used to get a nice welcome letter, hand made soaps, beautiful fresh baked bread with breakfast, not anymore, which was disappointing.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

SHAHIZUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Privatna Soba s Bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for Money
This Hotel is very good. Very Quite. Staff very good. Breakfast also very good. I will come back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

SHAHIZUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Privatna Soba s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Value For Money
This Hotel is very good. Very Quite. Staff very good. Breakfast also very good. I will come back to this hotel
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

LAURENCE od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Staff at the reception not really welcoming
One person at the reception was not really welcoming They helped us book a bus though to Sihanoukville but the company they recommended (the more expensive) was not safe at all! The staff at the restaurant was nice, the food is good The rooms were ok but towels and sheets not really clean. Bad smell in the bathroom which was not really clean. Space under the thin door of the balcony so mosquitoes can come in! nice pool and great location though
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Surjit od Australija
Par
Privatna Soba s Bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Location
To locate the hotel on your own will be trouble trouble, as not enough sign. The hotel location is great for walking distance to the Royal Palace. Breakfast, its the same choice each day. Gets boring after 3 days. Food, the local food AMOK, does not taste very local. Service, friendly.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: