Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 225 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 225recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

Adam H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

NALAE K. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Nattaporn B. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016

Tuan L. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Chu L. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

Jose A. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Timothy W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Wong S. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Best hotel in Phnom Penh
very clean, huge room, excellent service
very nice, now there is a new Aeon Mall opened next to the hotel, which makes it so convenient. All facility is of very high standard.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Wing C. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Staff
Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
Overall a very pleasant stay
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

Chheang H. od Kambodža
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good short stay
Cleanliness, service, room.
It was short but good because of the room and staff service.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015