Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Chee od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Saran od Tajland
Grupe
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenny od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jiyean od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JIHA od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maxine od Kanada
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DeLisa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lydia od Grčka
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ratanapoorn od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

steven od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: