Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Mickey od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yimi od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mariel od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dorothy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chui od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Lacking in amenities
Location, cleanliness, room size
Gym towels should be provided free.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patchanita od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
One of the best serviced apartments I ever tried
Cleanliness, size of room and location
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SEO od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good hotel in hongkong
clean, bed quality, location
very gooood thanks
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SHU od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
never again
This is my second time there, last time was around 2 years ago and I was quite satisfied last time. But this time was totally different. When I made my booking I requested for a room on higher floor, but then they gave me one on the 3rd floor, the staff said they are all full and have no other room available, that's OK as I only there for 3 nights. The room was smelly especially near the so called 'kitchen' area, and the floor was not clean at all. In the last night before I check out, there was a small centipede swimming in the toilet bowl!! Despite the outside street is very noisy at night, the air-con in the room is also noisy. The room is right opposite the housekeeping staff room, so in the early morning, you will hear the ladies talking, shouting to each other, when I opened the door, serverally housekeeping carts are parked in front of my door. The hotel 1st floor is shared by a tutoring school, and 1st-3rd floor seems like opened to public, as I don't need to use the card key to scan the lift sensor to enter my floor. I think I won't be back again!
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chris od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good value for HK
clean, good size room, great staff
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Will come back again
We have been upgrade to bigger room, the room is spacious with living room and kitchenette. The location is good and convenient. The staff were friendly.
I was there to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend. I would like to thank the staff upgrade me to a bigger room. The location is good and convenient. We took shuttle to and from airport and stop at Ibis Hotel. We will definitely come back again.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: