Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

ALEKSEI od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015

Jonathan od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Sin od Malezija
Grupa
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Fenty od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Thong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Francois od Francuska
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Lai od Portugal
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Aileen od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

Lene od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015

Pui od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: