Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Andrew od Australija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015

Lauren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015

Timothy od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015

Hacksun od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015

Maksim od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

JAMES od Tajvan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

Hin od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 10 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Nigel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Scott od Australija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

fraser od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: