Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3889recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Provjerene recenzije

Sally B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015

RUOXIN M. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Lin T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Repeated customer
L
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015

Wu W. od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Nicholas N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Peter Y. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

Corazon A. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

Nicole M. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2015

Lou K. od Makao
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015

Corazon A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015