Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Cyrene od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Very accomodating to the need and friendly staffs
Clean, friendly and accomodating
Very nice
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great location, good sized room
Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2015

Marisa od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Decent hotel in nice location
price, size of room, tram in front of door
its a decent hotel, though my bathroom was a little dirty and someone clearly had an accident on the sofa chair. The staff were lovely and helpful. I had a room relatively high up - if you have a low floor you're likely to hear a LOT of traffic as its on a busy road. Value for money in HK - the room was really quite large for HK standards! there's a Starbucks one block away for breakfast.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

chiara od Italija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

Antony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015

Sally od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015

RUOXIN od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Lin od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Repeated customer
L
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015

Wu od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Nicholas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: