Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Corazon od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicole od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lou od Makao
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Corazon od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Norman od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hee od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
good
clean and kind
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEE od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kuan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIN od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: