Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3885recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Paul L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 10 noći u studeni, 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Samuel K. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014

Penny C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014

JIHAN M. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014

CHEN L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

Sejal B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

Huang F. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014

baushuen L. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Yvonne J. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

Seah P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014