Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

HungWen od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good
good
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014

yang od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014

Luo od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

CHEN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

Ferry od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

HungWen od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 10 noći u studeni, 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Samuel od Australija
Par
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014

Penny od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014

JIHAN od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: