Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

JISUN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Adrian od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

ADRIAN od Rumunjska
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Elizabeth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

Wei od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014

Esther od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2014

Lye od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Terence od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

John od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

aNTONIO od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: