Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3889recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Sze F. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Friendly staffs and comfortable environment
Cheap price, friendly staff, big room
Very nice coz they provided free upgrade to a bigger room for my family!
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014

Arnaud V. od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great value for money
Big room, clean and easy to access
I was surprised by the size of the room. For the price I paid, it was very good, good equipment and clean room.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014

CHEN L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 11 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2014

CHEN L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Wilson L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Kwai C. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

yvette Y. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Esther T. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014

JOEY C. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Katherina Y. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014