Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3918recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Wilson od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Kwai od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

yvette od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Esther od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014

JOEY od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Katherina od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Katherina od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Nient od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014

joyce od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014

Dominic od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: