Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Png od Singapur
Par
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014

Wing od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

Kai od Kina
Par
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2013

Len od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013

chunta od Tajvan
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013

TAN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2013

Jonathan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2013

Pratiwi od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013

Osher od Izrael
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013

licheng od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
amazing room size
big space, clean room and fast service
booked the last minute but surprised by the room size since most of hongkong hotel rooms are tiny..good experience..
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: