Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3885recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

UN E. od Makao
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
nice
clean, big, nice
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Rini R. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Thomas W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Lily S. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

yin K. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2013

taehyung L. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013

Aurelie B. od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013

Lily S. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013

SHENNY C. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013

SHENNY C. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013