Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

yin od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

taehyung od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aurelie od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lily od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SHENNY od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SHENNY od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roger od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hsiao od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phoebe od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kwai od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: