Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

MINKYUNG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Markku od Finska
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sunny od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mona od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Heon-Jun od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Danny od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHEOK od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phoebe od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: