Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3918recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Min od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013

yap od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013

Dave od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013

Kee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Clara od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

phairat od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Kaye od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

JOANNA od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

Mak od Makao
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

Fui od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: