Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

yap od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dave od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Clara od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

phairat od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kaye od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JOANNA od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mak od Makao
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fui od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: