Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Janice od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Tan od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013

Scott od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

I od Tajvan
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

i od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Anthea od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Sun od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Chai od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great
Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Laurenz od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
a bit disappointed
location, large size room, comfortable room
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2013

FU od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
This is an apartment and Hotel Combination
big clean room and friendly staff, good for staying
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: