Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3887recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Leo J. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
fantastic
good location ,
Nice and clean, the staff is friendly and good price. Will stay again next time.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Leo J. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
fantastic.
centrally located, cheap , spacious rooms
fantastic. hotel receptionist pretty. beautiful rooms. the staff were very friendly and rooms serviced every day. Have some cash on you for security deposit on arrival for stay longer than a week.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

ben R. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
modern large clean rooms
large room, modern facilities, great view
very efficient staff, excellent rooms, great view of harbour, large bathroom, located in a great area
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Pascal V. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Excellent stay in quiet and huge room
Huge room, confortable bed, convenient kitchenette
First time I stay in this hotel, and I was stunned by the size of the room. Of course, quite more expansive than the budget rooms on Nathan, but also 3 times the size. I reserved late, so I paid more than usual, but it was worth it. the room was clearly designed for a family, and I was given it even though I was alone. It had a kitchenett, 3 TVs, and all amenitie you can expect from a hotel of this category. There was a small gym on second floor. The staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

Chiu H. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Nice hotel with high security
High security, big room, good facilities
upgraded to a bigger room, the elevator need your key card to activate, and only allow you go to your room floor, very good security. The room was very big, clean and have 3 TV in the room.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Samuel L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
big rooms
spacious, freindly staff, cheap
the best thing is the location. it is also reasoably priced
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Bryan A. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean, Spacious
Clean, Spacious and Affordable Hotel Room.
For the price and size of the room is consider affordable in HK standard. Located at the dried seafood street which the street may have dried smell but as a asian, im ok with it and once in the lobby and room, no smell at all. Staff are always with a smile and thanks for the uncle who help us change loose coins for taking the Tramway which is in front. If the bed is a bit more soft it will be much better.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013

Lau B. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Convenient location with good access to transport.
Spacious room, location and affordable rates.
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West Hotel. The room is spacious and clean. If we do visit Hong Kong in future, we would certainly consider this hotel.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Hui L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable
Room is huge and clean, public transport is just nearby, shopping and food places within hotel vicinity
Hotel is very conveniently located, with tram, buses, MTR, eating and shopping places just nearby. Room is spacious, clean with comfy beds and basic items like ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, fridge, kettle etc. Wi fi is also available. Hotel staff and concierge are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was fast and expedient. Hotel is great for family stays. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Likely to stay here again on next trip and if room is available.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

CHAN I. od Makao
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good Location!
Bright, Clean, Location again
The receptionist seemed freah that she used body language rather than to greet me! Free up-grade but the room for 2 people was too big. No bathtub but the bathroom is big enough.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013