Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Christian od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good stay
Quite a walk to the MTR, but the hotel was satisfactory and the staff was very accomodating.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIK od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Pretty Good- if they would further adjust the price lower.
Nice and clean room. 2nd time booking this hotel.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Heon-Jun od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jayant od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Hotel was okay
Hotel was okay
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Salvatore od Italija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great place for families
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Linda od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dominic od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hob od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeeun od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Louis od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: