Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3918recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Man od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

YISI od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

annie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

Ella od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Ella od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Josephine od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Kar od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013

Lee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013

Gerald od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013

Najam od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: