Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

FUN od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
great
best location
Clean, the staff attitude is great. Service is excellent. However, room is quite small. The most worse thing is there is no wifi at the room, quite strange.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2013

Pik od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Big big room
Big room, friendly staff, good location
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

ricardus od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

RAMANEE od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

Pik od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013

Kevin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 18 noći u lipanj, 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013

Bon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013

Jonathan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Lau od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: