Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3915recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

David od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KWOK od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siu od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Qijin od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

seng od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIN od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chiu od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yu od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good location great staff
Location is good, staff helpful and polite, but cleanliness need to be improved
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yichao od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013
Decent budget hotel in Central
Good location, decent price
One of the cheapest hotels in the HK island. Great for budget biz traveller
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: