Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3885recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

Koon L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
nice and big room
10 mins walk from the Metro station. located in the traditional area (Old Hong Kong). Variety choice of restaurants nearby.
its clean with a comfort bed. the water pressure is fantastic. Most of the staff are trainee, they are willing to help you with smiles but not too professional at all.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013

Chun C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Large rooms in downtown HK island
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
The room was huge, given the usual small size of HK hotel rooms. Hotel is situated in downtown HK and is just a short 5 minute walk or 1 tram stop to the nearest MTR station. Many good restaurants in the vicinity. Only downside is the staff who seems not interested in their job as they were continuously chatting with each other during check in, check out and other enquiries.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2013

Yuet C. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2013
easy to transport to airport, close to restaurant
large room, clean and tidy, close to local transport, friendly people.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

Ung H. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Awesome Stay!
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

fan R. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

Yu C. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good staff
Staff polite and helpful, good location, transportation convenient
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

Yu C. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good staff, good location and big room
Staff polite and attentive, very convenient public transportation, many restaurants near by
I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues, please refer the points I mentioned above.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

Han C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2013
Nice and clean room, nice simple decor
The room is large in Hong Kong's standard. It's clean and simple decor. The bed is super large.
I spent a week at 60 West. They gave me a room on the 20th floor. The room is large in Hong Kong standard, very clean and simple in decor. The bed is huge and comfortable. The room comes with a frig, a microwave, and bowls & utensils. It's perfect for an extended stay and good for the money. It's about 10 min walk to Sheung Wan Station, but plenty of buses and cabs around the area. I wish they have more TV channels, as I watch the same channels during my stay there. Other than that, I have had a good stay at the hotel.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

Jiancheng D. od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
It offers what you need in a busy city.
large size and well designed room, easy access to all in a city.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

Yuet C. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 11 noći u lipanj, 2013
close to mtr. many restaurant in this area.
price is rasonable. clean and tidy room. close to lv
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013