Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Maria od Portugal
Grupa
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great Hotel and a walking distance from the center
Location, room size, clean
Our stay was great we got an upgrade to a even nicer room!!! Very quiet and confortable hotel!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Xinghui od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Nice budget hotel
Good location, reasonable price, convenient access to public transportation
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013

Wai od Makao
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Cozy and easily accessible
Large rooms with kitchenette
Close to MTR station and bus stops. Lots of dining choices in the area. Spacious and well-lighted rooms.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

Wai od Makao
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Spacious rooms, close to MTR
Room size, location
Easy to find from sheung wan MTR. Rooms are very spacious and reasonably priced.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

Suk od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good view , nice service
Clean, secithy
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

Koon od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
nice and big room
10 mins walk from the Metro station. located in the traditional area (Old Hong Kong). Variety choice of restaurants nearby.
its clean with a comfort bed. the water pressure is fantastic. Most of the staff are trainee, they are willing to help you with smiles but not too professional at all.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013

Chun od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Large rooms in downtown HK island
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
The room was huge, given the usual small size of HK hotel rooms. Hotel is situated in downtown HK and is just a short 5 minute walk or 1 tram stop to the nearest MTR station. Many good restaurants in the vicinity. Only downside is the staff who seems not interested in their job as they were continuously chatting with each other during check in, check out and other enquiries.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2013

Yuet od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2013
easy to transport to airport, close to restaurant
large room, clean and tidy, close to local transport, friendly people.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

Ung od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Awesome Stay!
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

fan od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: