Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3917recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Henry od Finska
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Perfect choice
Good location. Spacious room. Basic things to have breakfast or lunch in the room (water cooker, microwave etc). Defininitely try to book next time when coming to HongKong.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Teng od Kina
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Bad servic apartment
Relatively dirt, old facility, priced too high, first time and last time there,never again
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Peter od Australija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Value for money
Room size, storage, not far frm MTR
Stayed at 60 West for three nights. Room was nice and large by hk standards, with plenty of cupboards to store stuff. MRT was about 5 mins walk away with another walk to trains. Supermarket next door was handy as eateries limited in the area. Secondhand book shop close by, google booksmart.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

KHADKHUU od Mongolija
Grupa
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

Hung od Tajvan
Grupa
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

luca od Italija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

ting od Norveška
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016

Haokun od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Andre od Portugal
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

jerry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: