Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1160recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

Nashville T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Location, Cheerful Staff, Flexibility
This is my 3rd time staying at 99 Bonham. It's close to the Metro and the rooms are big. Reception has been very good this time.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Min N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good apartment style hotel
Great hotel in the heart of Wanchai. Easy to get around, plenty of food stalls. Room is quite spacious given hong kong's notoriously space constraint homes.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Andrew T. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Perfect for a business traveller
Nespresso pods, snacks, drinks, mobile with data plan, iron, working area, fast wifi, good shower. Got all the fundamentals right for the business traveller.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Andreww T. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Timothy R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Natasha D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

William Y. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

ShihChieh C. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
overall good
overall good
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Nicole R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Sheryl F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016