Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1155recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Timothy R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Natasha D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

William Y. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

ShihChieh C. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
overall good
overall good
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Nicole R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Sheryl F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Markus K. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Jasmine L. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Hsieh M. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Vanessa B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Big rooms!
I've been to Hongkong before and scoured over several hotels of the same price point and this is the BEST! Huge rooms, branded toiletries, free snacks upon arrival and fantastic view of the mountains and neighboring buildings. Oh yeah, there's free brewed coffee!! I love this place! Will definitely return :)
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016