Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 294recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Sylke S. od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Hong C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Tom D. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Orachorn E. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Andrew F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Carol W. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

Hassan N. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015

Wai H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Sarah C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Justine L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014