Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 297recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Wong od Hong Kong
Parovi
Superior s pogledom na grad - Bračni krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
good
nice place, good
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

HOI od Hong Kong
Parovi
Premier Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016

Sylke od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Premier Soba s Bračnim Krevetom s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Hong od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior s pogledom na grad - Bračni krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Tom od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Orachorn od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Carol od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Premier Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

Hassan od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015

Wai od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Premier Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: