2015
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 9060 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 9060recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Thomas od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Wilson od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
City Vista
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Li od Malezija
Solo putnici
City Vista
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

Chan od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

lee od Malezija
Grupe
City Vista
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

ZHI od Singapur
Parovi
City Vista
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Ratish od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
City Vista
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Michael od Filipini
Parovi
City Vista
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014

Patricia od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014

ZAMANUDDIN od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: