2015
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 9060 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 9060recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

tatsuno od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
net speed is very bad
good place,good staff,good breakfast
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2013

Tore od Norveška
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

Prapatsorn od Tajland
Grupa
City Vista
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

swee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2013

Lam od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
City Vista
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street
Good location, clean and good services
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2013

Raoul od Nizozemska
Par
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Very comfortable stay!
Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2013

Sheridan od Australija
Par
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.
Good location, breakfast good,
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2013

ALFONSUS od Indonezija
Solo putnik
City Vista
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Clean room
Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2013

Matilda od Singapur
Solo putnik
Harbour pogled na park
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
CentrAlly located
The view, location and the staff
Checking in was easy, though was told that room is not 100% ready but we were allowed to place our luggage in. View was great and I need not draw up the curtain unless I need black out. Great location
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2013

CHAN od Makao
Par
City Vista
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
nearly city central, clean & large room
Clean, large, nice view
I stay one night with my girlfriend. Hotel was free upgrade my room to 19 floor. Have a nice park & sea view. And my room has living room & bedroom, fast wifi.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: