Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 8956 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8956recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Michele G. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.
Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

Sherwin P. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

miao D. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

lulu W. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

WONG L. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

HOCK T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2013

JIGNESH D. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
it was great staying
location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013

TOH C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Great, enjoyable stay
Centralised location and easy to move around, especially near Austin & Jordan stations. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but a bit small.
The hotel was centrally located and near 2 MTR stations (Austin & Jordan). Surrounding was also quiet, not very busy even though it was situated in the City. Airport Express at Kowloon Station provided free shuttle services straight to the hotel doorstep. Very convenient, especially with little children. Room was clean and comfortable, but a bit small.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013

THIAM T. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
pleasant and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable Bed, friendly staff
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2013

Quang N. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location, shopping and transportationn
City centre, easy to transport and shopping
Small room but clean. Quick check in;out. Opposite to Chinese restaurants, close to MRT and shopping centers. No breakfast.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013