Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 8960 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8960recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Danielle L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Alison G. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

KING C. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Ting L. od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good value for the money
It's a clean room with fast respond from the staff. The only down side is the so call twin size bed is actually a single bed. Still, it is much better than the other ' small ' hotels in the area.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Karla Y. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Poor reception service
Very poor front office reception. Service was slow and very impersonal. No smiles, no proper greeting and very stiff clerks. Not a good way to start a vacation.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Brittany B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Lots of Construction
Huge hotel; felt impersonal from the other hotels I've experienced on my trip. Overall, it was clean and spacious. We were on the top floor so it had an amazing view of the city. For my sister and I it was really hard to find because there was a massive amount of construction coming from the train station. But the free shuttle back to the Airport Express train from the hotel was amazing!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Brittany P. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Place
Nice room, close to the harbour!
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

KWOK L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
It is very good for 1-2 days in Hong Kong, easy to find eat
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Yurakarn P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location with great price
worth it
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

NGOC N. od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very good hotel
The hotel location is perfect, near Kowloon Park, near Elements shopping center:)
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: