2015
Dobro 7,0
na temelju 3853 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3853recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,5
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

LEOW od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
clean room, good location
good location, friendly staff
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

Do od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Nice Staff, Bathroom is weird
the sink is not placed in the bathroom.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Naparat od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Facilities
The is small and we stayed in couple but shampoo and soap gave us only one set, it's too less and bed is hard and no wardrobe , there is only the hang of clothes and some front desks have no service mind but location is ok.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

po od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Normal standard but do not expect more
Same as the title , I think the location is good but facilities are not enough, small room.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

CYAH od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Standardna soba s queen size krevetom ili 2 odvojena kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
small but alright
I booked a twin room.. it was rather small..but then everything was kinda small in the city.. I did have a good sleep.. so all good.. very near to a 7-11 which was convenient.. and massage parlours..
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Gregory od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Could improve customer experience really
Young staff on front desk couldn't handle a basic request re my CC and then had an "attitude" for the rest of the checkout. Ill stay again though, just look for the older staff to check me out next time.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

YEHSEUL od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
soso
just find the resonable price in tsim sa tsui. not bed but so small cnt even think about it again.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

Fe od Singapur
Grupa
Standardna soba s queen size krevetom ili 2 odvojena kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great place to stay when you are in Hongkong
Location is good. Though the room space is quite small but it's clean. Staff are accomodating and helpful. Will consider this hotel on our next visit.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

TAN od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
nil
nil
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

Stephanie od Filipini
Grupa
Standard sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
August 2016
My friends and I stayed at Best Western Grand Hotel. Our room was small but had a nice interior. Excellent location - the hotel was walking distance to Jordan Station. We were a group of 6, so we booked 3 rooms with breakfast. However, upon arrival at the hotel, we only found out that the breakfast was only good for 1 person PER room. (First time to encounter this kind of set-up since normally if the room is good for 2pax, the breakfast should also be for 2 pax). This should have been clearly stated in the booking sites.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: