Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 3236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Mark od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba, pogled na planine
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

CHING-WEI od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba, pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Eng od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba, pogled na luku
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Alicia od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba, pogled na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Alain od Singapur
Grupa
Superior soba, pogled na planine
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

aldric od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior soba, pogled na planine
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good value for money, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Best Western Harborview. A great place to stay if you prefer exploring the Hong Kong Island side. Can be easily found, great location, very near the mtr and surrounded with convenience stores, market, fastfoods and local restaurants. Rooms are cleaned everyday, housekeeping were generous enough to provide daily supplies like extra water,towels etc. rooms are average 'hongkong sized' hotel rooms. Maximum of two persons can stay in a standard room. Very near central station, ferry piers and other good places to visit in Hong Kong Island like Victoria peak, causeway, Aberdeen, Hollywood Road, Sheungwan etc. will definitely stay here again on my next visit in HKG ISLAND.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

tung od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba, pogled na planine
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Below ok
Room makeup quality is low
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Carissa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior soba, pogled na planine
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Good
It's near the station, it's just a few minutes walk. The room is clean but Inrequested a non-smoking room but they give me a smoking room.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

GROWEN od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba, pogled na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice hotel
Little bit far from the city center but there is a close MTR nearby. Supermarkets and food places are around the area. The room is a little bit too cramped.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Yulanda od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba, pogled na luku
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Friendly staff, hotel is a bit dated. Room small, no wardrobe & no scale is provided
Hopefully provide wardrobe & scale for luggage will be better.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: