Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,4
na temelju 1352 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1352recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 5,6
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 5,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Carolin K. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Noel V. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

gozali R. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Diana G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016

Tze W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Tight room
Not much place to walk in the room. Also, the switch for water heater in the room is in the adjacent room. Imagine having to shower in cold water during winter because the occupants in the room next door swiched it off.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016

WEI T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Close to Train Station
Overall this is a very good budget hotel in HK. I am satisfy with the last stay in this hotel, I will consider to book this hotel again.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Hisashi S. od Japan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Very small room
I booked this hotel because I thought was a reasonable price, however I realezed the room was super small that you can't even open your luggage inside the room... This hotel is for only sleeping with no luggage in your hand and I would pay more to choose better hotel for my trip to HKG next time.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

PUI T. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 25 noći u srpanj, 2015
Location is close to MTR
Quite convenient location but facilities are old.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016

Sammy S. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
poor
poor
poor
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Sergey O. od Rusija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Value for money
Location, Clean room, Price
Everything was good. The room is tiny, but it can be justified by low price. The biggest disappointment was the lack of WiFi. Hence I had to move to another hotel, because internet is important.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016