Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 2984 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2984recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

AURELIE G. od Francuska
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Benjamin D. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Roy D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

HYOSHIN K. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Mariel L. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Michael P. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great location, friendly staff - great hotel
I almost always stay here in on my frequent trips to HK. Great for single person or couple, close to loads of eateries, cafes, art galleries.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent location in heart of hip Hollywood Rd
I've stayed several times here now. Always great experience.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016