2015
Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 3110 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3110recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Aaliyah od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KOK od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeuk od Hong Kong
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TianYi od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rui od Singapur
Grupa
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Romeo od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TA od Tajvan
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Filipini
Par
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TZU od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great Experience!
Good location, kind staff. Room is clean and spacious. Attractive facility: air cleaner & smart phone(with free 3G) Would like to book this hotel again next time. :)
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chauncy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good Place
Pros: Great staff, location is very convenient. Great Thai restaurant next door. Cons: White stain on rose pillow. Shower drain not so good because water floods onto the bathroom floor. Otherwise, bathroom is nicely designed and very clean.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: