Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3643 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3643recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Myla od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Sze od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Ailene od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Rachanok od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Emily od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Dennis od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Boon od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Angkana od Tajland
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Esther od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Convenient, quite and clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite and room is clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite, room is clean and big. However no coffee and tea are provided in the room. Some of the staff is no friendly and it is quite expensive.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Katanyoo od Tajland
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best hotel
Good location, Good room, Good service
Very big room.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: