Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3643 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3643recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Rongdeng od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good condition, good location
Location, space, cleaness
Comfortable
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kee od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2015
Koony
Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

pawana od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room, Good Wi-fi, Good Location
We can left our luggage without any payment. That is good for the guest.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ong od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good location
big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeen od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location
comfort, location
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Conan od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
A pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Pleasant and convenient
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kachakorn od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Big room
Bed
Good clean
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathleen od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CINDY od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rachel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: