Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3604 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3604recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Pei K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Phang S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015

Leslie P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

JIEKAI L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

Pei T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

JUSTIN Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Li L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Peter H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Winston S. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Sok S. od Kambodža
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015