Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3598 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3598recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Lau J. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

HYEMIN Y. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

png S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

E T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Chen Y. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

DANIEL L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

YEO Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

Peter H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

Handy L. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

WEI C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014