Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3645 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3645recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

E od Singapur
Grupe
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chen od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DANIEL od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YEO od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Handy od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WEI od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Scott od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

tan od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable beds
friendly staff, great location and large room
i love staying here, this is already the 3rd time stay with my family. feels like home with the room and food. the location is very strategic
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: