Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3645 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3645recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

HAKAN od Turska
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014

CHUTIPORN od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014

lilybeth od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014

Siok od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

Foo od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

Marlon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

Ramil od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
practical stay in the city.
location, breakfast, staff
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2014

Raymond od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located
Good location to shopping areas and public transport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
The hotel has a good location being close to Yau Ma Tei MTR with many buses running on Nathan Road servicing all areas of Hong Kong including the airport. It is also close to nearby Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas. The room size is spacious, clean and bathrooms have been recently upgraded. Air conditioning was ok but could be slightly cooler. But overall highly recommended and staff were very friendly.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014

YueXu od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
sweet experience.
friendly staff, poor breakfast, fantastic location
overall nice. but the hotel in hong kong is really expensive... the staff is better than most hong kong ppl... lol..
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

SUMATE od Tajland
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, Price, Room size
The room size is bigger than any other hotels we have stayed in Hong Kong. But more amenity should be provided in the room. Due to renovation, the restaurant was closed so breakfast was very poor. It should be better after it is done.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: