Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3598 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3598recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Kristine S. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014

Roy D. od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2014

Melissa T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Seng C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Timothy T. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Elias S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

POLYVIOS K. od Grčka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

Koo N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014

CHONG O. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014

Dannie T. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014