Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3645 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3645recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Melissa od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Seng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Timothy od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Elias od Filipini
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

POLYVIOS od Grčka
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

Koo od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014

CHONG od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014

Dannie od Kanada
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014

Rosita od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
good
location, size, staff
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

lyvian od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: