Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3647 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3647recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Tan od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
comfort & enjoy
BIG room ! worth for value & convenience
i will definitely consider & recommend this hotel to everyone that wish to go HK! with the price you pay, you get a big room! comfort & convenience. didn't tried their breakfast even though it's inclusive in my booking (cz i'm going all the way for dim sum). but there isnt any complimentary drinking water, coffee & tea - hope the management can consider it. Also, to replenish the toiletries to guest after used. i've booked a room for 2, but only 1 soap given.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rob od Kanada
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Affordable pleasant experience
Location, cost, cleanliness
Easily accessed via the airport train to Kowloon Station followed by a free shuttle to City View Hotel (first stop from the station) and a 1 - 2 minute walk to the hotel. A bit hit and miss with the front desk staff. Some very friendly others not so much. The security staff were very friendly and helpful. A wide selection of restaurants within a one block range. Metro stop a block away. I found the room not as small as expected and quieter than expected. The hotel was clean and although warned about construction noise I was not much affected although that may be due to the fact that most of my stay was over a week-end. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the Temple Street night market although the hotel can't be held to account for that.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chin od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable, no complain.
near MTR, room size is bigger than other budget hotel and clean.
This was my second time for this hotel. I have no complain about the room and also the services. May consider to stay here in future.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ELIZABETH od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
It was relaxing and no hazzle.
The hotel is near eatingjoints/shopping areas accesible to anything
its was wonderful except for some of the hotel staff/employees (reception area) who were so serious looking and cannot even smile to customers while talking and making some inquiries. They should paste some smile to their faces. Its was good that the hotel guards were so accommodating and conversant.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ABDUL od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good
location location and location
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHUTIPORN od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good Location,not far from YauMaTei MRT, Big Room
Big Room, Location, and Include Breakfast, Good for self travelling with a senior member because it was not far from MRT and bus station. Wifi in the room
This is my second time at Caritas Bianchi Lodge. I like it because of the big size of the room when comparing with other hotels around there. The transportation is very covenient with MRT and bus station. The supermarket and 7-11 are just located in the front of the hotel. The breakfast is included. It is recommended for family tour with kids and elderly.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rachel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2013
Excellent value for the price.
Convenient location to shopping, nice and small so it was never overcrowded, staff was friendly and polite..
There are two hotels I would book again and the Caritas Bianchi is one of them. I like the location and size of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and if i were to use publica transportation, the subway and bus stop are nearby.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sutin od Tajland
Grupa
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
in city
near shopping place
no comment, small room, toilet small but shower it good water supply, hot and cool water
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hon od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KAH od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
easy access
nice room, clean and location the best
very easy access by public transport. bus a21 has a stop near by. the breakfast is ok not bad but not the best. easy access to public transport
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: