Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3649 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3649recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Esther od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2013

chong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2013

Jerimin od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

Hiwanto od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2013

Louis od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2013

WEI od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013

Adrian od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013

JONG od Južna Koreja
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013

Mitchell od Kanada
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013

Keane od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: