Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3598 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3598recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Nobuhiko S.
Japan
12 travnja 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.

DENIS W.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
10 travnja 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.

Pascal V.
Švicarska
10 travnja 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.

SORA N.
Južna Koreja
10 travnja 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)

Guo O.
Singapur
09 travnja 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room

Arthur A.
Filipini
09 travnja 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .

Tann T.
Tajland
09 travnja 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.

robert C.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
08 travnja 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on

ALEXEY M.
Rusija
08 travnja 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast

idee P.
Filipini
08 travnja 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train