Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3645 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3645recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Garibaldi od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Superb staff quiet location with clean surrounding
Staff, location and cleanliness
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

mei od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

SHU od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

Amanda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Karsten od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

Chui od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

Nobuhiko od Japan
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

DENIS od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013

Pascal od Švicarska
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: